top of page

Current Illinois Representatives


Alphabetical :

  • Mike Bost (R) (12th district)

  • Cheri Bustos (D) (17th district)

  • Danny K. Davis (D) (7th district)

  • Rodney L. Davis (R) (13th district)

  • Bill Foster (D) (11th district)

  • Luis Gutierrez (D) (4th district)

  • Randy Hultgren (R) (14th district)

  • Robin Kelly (D) (2nd district)

  • Adam Kinzinger (R) (16th district)

  • Raja Krishnamoorthi (D) (8th district)

  • Darin LaHood (R) (18th district)

  • Dan Lipinski (D) (3rd district)

  • Michael Quigley (D) (5th district)

  • Peter Roskam (R) (6th district)

  • Bobby Rush (D) (1st district)

  • Jan Schakowsky (D) (9th district)

  • Brad Schneider (D) (10th district)

  • John Shimkus (R) (15th district)



By District: 

Light is an easy to read font, with tall and narrow letters, that works well on almost every site.

bottom of page